<








Annual Platinum Sponsor
Annual Platinum Sponsors
Annual Gold Sponsor Annual Silver Sponsor Hot Line

Service and Industry Guide

Affordable/Non-Profit Housing
   Jamboree Housing Corp.

Attorneys
   Alston, Alston & Diebold
   Coldren Law Offices
   Cooksey, Toolen, Gage, Duffy & Woog
   Cozen O'Connor
   Dowdall Law Offices
   Grebow & Rubin, LLP
   Hart King
   Law Offices of Larry W. Weaver
   Rudderrow Law Group

Civil Engineering Services
   McDermott Engineering

Community Financing
   HFF
   Kidder Mathews
   Wells Fargo Bank

Community Management Companies
   Advantage Management, Inc.
   AIM Asset Property Management, Inc.
   Bessire & Casenhiser, Inc.
   Community Asset Management
   E.P.M Property Management, Inc.
   J & H Asset Property Management, Inc.
   Laguna Asset Management, Inc.
   Les Frame Management
   Newport Pacific Capital Company
   St. Clair Property Management
   Star MHP Management

Insurance
   California Southwestern Insurance Agency
   Consolidated Benefits and Insurance Services Inc.
   D.E.P. Insurance Services Inc.
   Flagstaff Insurance, Inc.
   Manufactured Housing Insurance Services

Mobile Home Parks Consultant
   Talley & Associates, Inc.

Mobile Home Supplies & Parts
   Dankat Industries

Paving
   J. B. Bostick Company, Inc.

Real Estate - Mobilehome Park Sales
   Park Brokerage, Inc.

Retailer
   Advantage Homes

Solar Power Systems
   Horizon Solar Power
   ShoreBreak Energy Solar

Utilities
   Boudreau Pipeline Corporation
   Pacific States Utility Company
   Surface Electric, Inc.
   Z Electric Wire Works, Inc.

Utility Savings Program
   Procure America


Affordable/Non-Profit Housing

Jamboree Housing Corp.
Mary Jo Goelzer mjgoelzer@jamboreehousing.com
Laura Archuleta larchuleta@jamboreehousing.com
17701 Cowan Ave., Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: 949-263-8676
Fax: 949-263-0647
Website: www.jamboreehousing.com

:: top ::

Attorneys

Alston, Alston & Diebold
Elaine Alston ealston@aadlawyers.com
Vivienne Alston valston@aadlawyers.com
5 Hutton Centre Dr. Suite 1040
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Phone: 714-556-9400
Fax: 714-556-9500
Website: www.aadlawyers.com

Coldren Law Offices
Rob Coldren rcoldren@coldrenlawoffices.com
3 Hutton Centre Drive, 9th Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Phone: 714-955-6106
Website: www.coldrenlawoffices.com

Cooksey, Toolen, Gage, Duffy & Woog
Phil Woog, Esq. pwoog@cookseylaw.com
535 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1000
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 714-431-1100
Fax: 714-431-1119
Website: www.cookseylaw.com

Cozen O'Connor
Richard H. Close, Esq. rclose@cozen.com
Susy Forbath sforbath@cozen.com
1299 Ocean Avenue, Suite 900
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone: 310-393-4000
Fax: 310-394-4700
Website: www.cozen.com

Dowdall Law Offices, A.P.C
Terry Dowdall trd@dowdalllaw.net
284 N Glassell St., 1st Flr.
Orange, CA 92866-1409
Phone: 714-532-2222
Fax: 714-532-3238
Website: www.dowdalllaw.net

Grebow & Rubin, LLP
Arthur Grebow, Esq. agrebow@grebowrubinlaw.com
Julie Rubin, Esq. jrubin@grebowrubinlaw.com
16133 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 260
Encino, CA 90436
Phone: 818-783-1100
Fax: 818-783-1103
Website: www.grebowrubinlaw.com

Hart King
John H. Pentecost, Esq. jpentecostr@hartkinglaw.com
C. William Dahlin, Esq. bdahlin@hartkinglaw.com
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 900
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Phone: 714-432-8700
Fax: 714-546-7457
Website: www.hartkinglaw.com

Law Offices of Larry W. Weaver
Larry W. Weaver lwweaver@sbcglobal.net
17777 Center Court Dr. N., Suite 450
Cerritos, CA 90703
Phone: 562-924-0900
Fax: 562-924-4018
Website: www.mhp-lawyer.com

Rudderow Law Group
Daniel T. Rudderow dan@rudderowlaw.com
2601 Main Street, Suite 1300
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: 949-565-1344
Website: www.rudderowlaw.com

:: top ::

Civil Engineering Services

McDermott Engineering
Larry McDermott lmcd0007@verizon.net
18075 La Ventana
Murrieta, CA 92562
Phone: 951-304-0111
Fax: 951-696-5218
Website: www.mobilehomeparkdesignexpert.com

:: top ::

Community Financing

HFF, L.P.
Tim Wright twright@hfflp.com
Zach Koucos zkoucos@hfflp.com
4350 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 450
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: 858-812-2351
Fax: 858-552-7695
Website: www.hfflp.com

Kidder Mathews
Vince Reynolds vincer@kiddermathews.com
12230 El Camino Real, 4th Floor
San Diego, CA 92130
Phone: 858-369-3082
Website: www.kiddermathews.com

Wells Fargo Bank
Tony Petosa tpetosa@wellsfargo.com
Lew Grace lew.grace@wellsfargo.com
1808 Aston Avenue, Suite 270
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: 760-438-2153
Fax: 760-438-8710
Website: www.wellsfargo.com/mhc

:: top ::

Community Management Companies

Advantage Management, Inc.
Deann Pancheri deannp@amicorporate.com
1107 W. Chapman, Suite C
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: 714-288-1191
Fax: 714-505-0701

AIM Asset Property Management, Inc.
Amy Miller amy@aimassetpropmgmt.com
250 El Camino Real, Suite 204
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: 949-278-6915
Fax: 714-505-0701

Bessire & Casenhiser, Inc.
Keith Casenhiser kcasen@bessire-casenhiser.com
Dick Bessire rcb@bessire-casenhiser.com
430 S. San Dimas Ave.
San Dimas, CA 91773
Phone: 909-594-0501
Fax: 909-594-5272
Website: www.bessire-casenhiser.com

Community Asset Management
Karin Staddon kstaddon@communityam.com
P.O. Box 3670
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: 909-673-0777
Fax: 909-673-0575

E.P.M. Property Management, Inc.
Wynn Hornburg wynnh@lakeparkhomes.com
1055-B Ortega Way
Placentia, CA 92870
Phone: 714-632-1646
Fax: 714-632-5305

J & H Asset Property Management, Inc.
Bill Hanks bill@jandhmgt.com
Jim Joffe jim@jandhmgt.com
22880 Savi Ranch Pkwy.
Yorba Linda, CA 92887-4619
Phone: 714-974-0397
Fax: 714-283-3225
Website: www.jandhmgt.com

Laguna Asset Management, Inc.
Ralph Beatty ralph@lagunaassetmanagement.com
Tony Garcia tony@lagunaassetmanagement.com
P.O. Box 2308
Laguna Hills, CA 92654
Phone: 949-481-0909
Fax: 949-481-0910

Les Frame Management
Clint Lau clintlau@lfmgmt.com
Matt Silver matt@lfmgmt.com
Peter Lau peter@lfmgmt.com
1635 Aviation Blvd.
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Phone: 310-798-1102
Fax: 310-798-1105
Website: www.lfmgmt.com

Newport Pacific Capital Company Inc.
Clarke Fairbrother clarkef@newportpacific.com
Tony Elliot-Brand toni@newportpacific.com
17300 Red Hill Ave., Suite 280
Irvine, CA 90614
Phone: 949-852-5575
Fax: 949-852-5582
Website: www.newportpacific.com/

St. Clair Property Management
Sharon McDaniel sharon@stclairproperties.com
Dana Busch dana@stclairproperties.com
17291 Irvine Blvd., Suite 450
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: 714-963-7466
Fax: 714-963-7461
Website: www.stclairproperties.com

Star MHP Management
Mike Cirillo mike@starmanagement.com
Jeff Leek jeff@starmanagement.com
1400 East 4th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone: 714-480-6628
Fax: 714-918-8060
Website: www.starmanagement.com

:: top ::

Insurance

California Southwestern Insurance Agency
Al Reeder, CIC areeder@csia-ins.com
Bill Joseph bjoseph@csia-ins.com
21 Orchard
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: 800-848-5882
Fax: 949-588-8348
Website: www.csia-ins.com

Consolidated Benefits and Insurance Services Inc.
Abner Aponte abner@abenefits.net
8181 East Kaiser Blvd.
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
Phone: 949-870-3355
Fax: 949-870-3338

D.E.P. Insurance Services Inc.
Don Phoenix don@depinsuranceservices.com
2120 Main Street, Suite 260
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Phone: (800) 862-7433
Fax: (714) 969-6330
Website: www.depinsuranceservices.com

Flagstaff Insurance, Inc.
Edith Lasson, CIC edith@flagstaffins.com
Jim Clements, CIC Ext. 206 jim@flagstaffins.com
1300 E. Butler Ave.
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: 928-774-6631
Fax: 928-779-1765
Website: www.flagstaffins.com

Manufactured Housing Insurance Services
Barry Cole bc@mhis.info
Mike Guerro mike@mhis.info
1500 E. Katella Avenue, Suite 1
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: 866-644-7111
Fax: 866-628-1033

:: top ::

Mobile Home Parks Consultant

Talley and Associates, Inc.
Rob Evans rob@talleyassoc.com
25241 Paseo de Alicia Ste. 120
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: 949-380-3300
Fax: 949-380-3310
Website: www.talleyassoc.com

:: top ::

Mobile Home Supplies & Parts

Dankat Industries
Ray Trosper sdcorp@aol.com
Dottie Matthews
1403 E. Philadelphia
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: 909-930-2555
Fax: 909-930-2655
Website: www.getmobilehomesupplies.com

:: top ::

Paving

JB Bostick Company, Inc.
Jim Bostick jim@jbbostick.com
Dave Thomas dave@jbbostick.comm
2870 E. La Cresta Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: 714-238-2121
Fax: 714-238-2142
Website: www.jbbostick.com

:: top ::

Real Estate - Mobilehome Park Sales

Park Brokerage, Inc.
John Grant john.grant@earthlink.net
11510 Caminito Garcia
San Diego, CA 92131
Phone: 858-586-9400
Fax: 858-430-3401
Website: www.parkbrokerage.com

:: top ::

Retailer

Advantage Homes
Todd Su toddsu@yahoo.com
2890 Monterey Hwy
San Jose, CA 95111
Phone: 408-316-9854
Fax: 408-281-5989
Website: www.advantagehomes.com

:: top ::

Solar Power Systems

Horizon Solar Power
Claude McGee claude.mcgee@horizonsolarpower.com
Troy Matthews troy@horizonsolarpower.com
7100 W. Florida Ave.
Hemet, CA 92545
Phone: 951-926-1176
Fax: 951-306-1505
Website: www.horizonsolarpower.com

ShoreBreak Energy Solar
David Firestone dfirestone@shorebreakenergy.com
Michael Martinez mmartinez@shorebreakenergy.com
1 Peters Canyon Rd. Ste. 110
Irvine, CA 92606
Phone: 949-502-0800
Fax: 949-606-9040
Website: www.shorebreakenergy.com

:: top ::

Utilities

Boudreau Pipeline Corporation
Alan Boudreau alan@boudreaupipeline.com
Betsy Gibson betsy@boudreaupipeline.com
462 N. Smith Ave.
Corona, CA 92880
Phone: 951-493-6780
Fax: 951-494-6781
Website: www.boudreaupipeline.com

Pacific States Utility Company
Leo Escalante leo@psuc.net
Brian Limpert brian@psuc.net
3880 E. Eagle Drive
Anaheim, CA 92807
Phone: 714-630-3374
Fax: 714-630-9420
Website: www.psuc.net

Surface Electric, Inc.
David Aldama subsurface.electric@yahoo.com
Victor Gonzalez
6360 Industrial Ave.
Riverside, CA 92504
Phone: 951-354-9900
Fax: 951-354-0709
Website: www.subsurface-electric.com

Z Electric Wire Works, Inc.
Frank Zummo frank@zwireworks.com
1016 E. Cooley Dr., Suite S
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: 909-783-0333
Fax: 909-793-0335

:: top ::

Utilities Savings Program

Procure America
Fred Armendariz f.armendariz@procureamerica.org
31103 Rancho Viejo Road, #D2102
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Phone: 949-388-2686
Fax: 949-606-9870
Website: www.procureamerica.org

:: top ::

About me Events Industry Issues Services Resources Sponsorships Contact Us Home Page