Established 1982, Serving Orange, Riverside, and San Bernardino Counties.

MHET Mobile Home Hotline > (855) 438-6438

Home / Services / Service and Industry Guide
Thursday, Feb 02, 2023

Service and Industry Guide

MHET publishes a guide of industry experts who provide a wide rage of services to the mobile home and manufactured housing industry. MHET’s Service and Industry Guide includes law firms, management companies, engineers, and many other professionals.

Download the complete S&I Guide here.

Legend: Platinum Sponsor  | Gold Sponsor  | Silver Sponsor

Affordable/Non-Profit Housing

Jamboree Housing Corp.

Laura Archuleta larchuleta@jamboreehousing.com

Yvette Villa-Berry
yvilla@jamboreehousing.com

17701 Cowan Ave., Suite 200

Irvine, CA 92614

Phone: 949-263-8676

Fax: 949-263-0647

Website: www.jamboreehousing.com

Attorneys

Alston, Alston & Diebold
Elaine Alston
ealston@aadlawyers.com
Vivienne Alston
valston@aadlawyers.com
27201 Puerta Real, Suite 300
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone: 714-556-9400
Fax: 714-556-9500
Website: www.aadlawyers.com

Cooksey, Toolen, Gage,
Duffy & Woog

Phil Woog, Esq.
pwoog@cookseylaw.com
Theresa Lazorisak
tlazorisak@cookseylaw.com
535 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1000
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 714-431-1100
Fax: 714-431-1119
Website: www.cookseylaw.com

Cozen O'Connor
Thomas W. Casparian
tcasparian@cozen.com
Susy Forbath
sforbath@cozen.com
401 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 850
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone: 310-393-4000
Fax: 310-394-4700
Website: www.cozen.com

Dowdall Law Offices, A.P.C
Terry Dowdall
trd@dowdalllaw.com
284 N Glassell St., 1st Flr.
Orange, CA 92866-1409
Phone: 714-532-2222
Fax: 714-532-3238
Website: www.dowdalllaw.com

Grebow & Rubin, LLP
Arthur Grebow, Esq.
agrebow@grebowrubinlaw.com
Julie Rubin, Esq.
jrubin@grebowrubinlaw.com
16133 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 260
Encino, CA 90436
Phone: 818-783-1100
Fax: 818-783-1103
Website: www.grebowrubinlaw.com

Hart Kienle Pentecost
John H. Pentecost, Esq.
jpentecost@hkplawfirm.com
Rob Williamson
rwilliamson@hkplawfirm.com
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 900
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Phone: 714-432-8700
Fax: 714-546-7457
Website: www.hkplawfirm.com

Law Offices of Larry W. Weaver
Larry W. Weaver
lmhplaw@yahoo.com
17777 Center Court Dr. N., Suite 260
Cerritos, CA 90703
Phone: 562-924-0900
Fax: 562-924-4018
Website: www.mhp-lawyer.com

Rudderow Law Group
Daniel T. Rudderow
dan@rudderowlaw.com
1301 Dove Street, Suite 800
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949-565-1344
Fax: 714-677-4004
Website: www.rudderowlaw.com

The Law Offices of Neil J. Cacali
Neil J. Cacali
ncacali@cacalilaw.com
300 Spectrum Center Drive, Suite 1550
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-753-8058
Fax: 949-753-8069
Website: www.cacalilaw.com

Community Financing

JLL Capital Markets
Zach Koucos
zach.koucos@jll.com
Chris Collins
christopher.collins@jll.com
8910 University Center Ln, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: 858-812-2351
Fax: 858-552-7695
Website: www.us.jll.com

Wells Fargo Bank
Scott Esswein
scott.esswein@wellsfargo.com
1808 Aston Avenue, Suite 270
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: 760-438-2153
Fax: 760-438-8710
Website: www.wellsfargo.com/mhc

Community Management Companies

Bessire & Casenhiser, Inc.
Keith Casenhiser
kcasen@bessire-casenhiser.com
Dick Bessire
rcb@bessire-casenhiser.com
430 S. San Dimas Ave.
San Dimas, CA 91773
Phone: 909-594-0501
Fax: 909-594-5272
Website: www.bessire-casenhiser.com

Community Asset Management
Karin Staddon
kstaddon@communityam.com
P.O. Box 3670
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: 909-673-0777
Fax: 909-673-0575

J & H Asset Property Management, Inc.
Jim Joffe
jim@jandhmgt.com
22880 Savi Ranch Pkwy.
Yorba Linda, CA 92887-4619
Phone: 714-974-0397
Fax: 714-283-3225
Website: www.jandhmgt.com

Laguna Asset Management, Inc.
Ralph Beatty
ralph@lagunaassetmanagement.com
Tony Garcia
tony@lagunaassetmanagement.com
P.O. Box 2308
Laguna Hills, CA 92654
Phone: 949-481-0909
Fax: 949-481-0910

Les Frame Management
Clint Lau clintlau@lfmgmt.com
Matt Silver matt@lfmgmt.com
Peter Lau peter@lfmgmt.com
1635 Aviation Blvd.
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Phone: 310-798-1102
Fax: 310-798-1105
Website: www.lfmgmt.com

Newport Pacific Capital Company Inc.
Clarke Fairbrother
clarkef@newportpacific.com
Tony Elliot-Brand
toni@newportpacific.com
1201 Dove Street, Suite 300
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949-852-5575
Fax: 949-852-5582
Website: www.newportpacific.com

St. Clair Property Management
Sharon McDaniel
sharon@stclairproperties.com
Dana Busch
dana@stclairproperties.com
17291 Irvine Blvd., Suite 450
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: 714-963-7466
Fax: 714-963-7461
Website: www.stclairproperties.com

Star MHP Management
Mike Cirillo
mike@starmanagement.com
Jeff Leek
jeff@starmanagement.com
660 West First Street
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: 714-480-6828
Fax: 714-918-8060
Website: www.starmanagement.com

Energy Management

Synergy Companies
Tom Wall
tom.wall@synergycompanies.org
Gary Smith
gary.smith@synergycompanies.org
90 Business Park Drive
Perris, CA 92571
Phone: 800-439-9610
Fax: 951-742-4806
Website: www.synergycompanies.org

Insurance

California Southwestern Insurance Agency
Josh Woods
jwoods@csia-ins.com
Bill Joseph
bjoseph@csia-ins.com
21 Orchard
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: 800-848-5882
Fax: 949-588-8348
Website: www.csia-ins.com

Consolidated Benefits and Insurance Services Inc.
Abner Aponte
abner@abenefits.net
8181 East Kaiser Blvd.
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
Phone: 949-870-3355
Fax: 949-870-3338

D.E.P. Insurance Services Inc.
Don Phoenix
don@depinsuranceservices.com
2120 Main Street, Suite 260
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Phone: (800) 862-7433
Fax: (714) 969-6330
Website: www.depinsuranceservices.com

Manufactured Housing Insurance Services
Barry Cole
bc@mhis.info
Mike Guerrero
mike@mhis.info
1500 E. Katella Avenue, Suite 1
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: 866-644-7111
Fax: 866-628-1033

Mobile Home Parks Consultant

Talley and Associates, Inc.
Robert Evans
rob@talleyassoc.com
25241 Paseo de Alicia Suite 120
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: 949-380-3300
Fax: 949-380-3310
Website: www.talleyassoc.com

Mobile Home Supplies & Parts

Dankat Industries
Ray Trosper
sdcorp@aol.com
Diane Rogers
dianer225@aol.com
1403 E. Philadelphia
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: 909-930-2555
Fax: 909-930-2655
Website: www.getmobilehomesupplies.com

Paving

JB Bostick Company, Inc.
Jim Bostick
jim@jbbostick.com
Dave Thomas
dave@jbbostick.comm
2870 E. La Cresta Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: 714-238-2121
Fax: 714-238-2142
Website: www.jbbostick.com

jb bostick company

Real Estate - Mobilehome Park Sales

Kidder Mathews
Vince Reynolds
vincer@kiddermathews.com
12230 El Camino Real, 4th Floor
San Diego, CA 92130
Phone: 858-369-3082
Website: www.kiddermathews.com

Park Brokerage, Inc.
John Grant
john@parkbrokerage.com
John Sheedy
jsheedy@parkbrokerage.com
11510 Caminito Garcia
San Diego, CA 92131
Phone: 858-586-9400
Fax: 858-430-3401
Website: www.parkbrokerage.com

Retailer

Advantage Homes
Todd Su
toddsu@yahoo.com
2890 Monterey Hwy
San Jose, CA 95111
Phone: 408-316-9854
Fax: 408-281-5989
Website: www.advantagehomes.com

Manufactured Home Works
John Nolan
john@home-works.net
Shannon Kish
shannon@home-works.net
17280 Newhope St. Suite 10
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: 800-639-4663
Website: www.home-works.net

Solar Power Systems and Utilities

ShoreBreak Energy Solar and Utilities
Michael Martinez
mmartinez@shorebreakenergy.com
Erik Boardman
eboardman@shorebreakenergy.com
1061 E. 4th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone: 949-502-0800
Fax: 949-606-9040
Website: www.shorebreakenergy.com

shore break logo

Utilities

Boudreau Utility Services
Alan Boudreau
alan@boudreaupipeline.com
Betsy Gibson
betsy@boudreaupipeline.com
463 N. Smith Ave.
Corona, CA 92880
Phone: 951-493-6780
Fax: 951-494-6781
Website: www.boudreauutilityservices.com

Meterman Inc.
Meika Cornelius
meika@metermaninc.com
27290 Scott Rd.
Menifee, CA 92584
Phone: 951-672-6909 Ext 201
Fax: 951-672-6910
Website: www.metermaninc.com

Pacific States Utility Company
Leo Escalante
leo@psuc.net
Brian Limpert
brian@psuc.net
3880 E. Eagle Drive
Anaheim, CA 92807
Phone: 714-630-3374
Fax: 714-630-9420
Website: www.psuc.net

Z Electric Wire Works, Inc.
Frank Zummo
frankz@zelectricwireworks.com
Kelly Yandell
kyandell@zelectricwireworks.com
1016 E. Cooley Dr., Suite S
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: 909-783-0333
Fax: 909-793-0335

electric logo