Established 1982, Serving Orange, Riverside, and San Bernardino Counties.

MHET Mobile Home Hotline > (855) 438-6438

Home / Services / Service and Industry Guide
Monday, May 23, 2022

Service and Industry Guide

MHET publishes a guide of industry experts who provide a wide rage of services to the mobile home and manufactured housing industry. MHET’s Service and Industry Guide includes law firms, management companies, engineers, and many other professionals.

Download the complete S&I Guide here.

Legend: Platinum Sponsor  | Gold Sponsor  | Silver Sponsor

ADA Compliance Consultant

MHRV ACE (ADA Compliance Experts)

Daniel T. Rudderow info@mhrvace.com

Jason James jason@mhrvace.com

1301 Dove Street, Suite 800

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: 949-565-1344

Fax: 714-677-4004

Website: www.mhrvace.com

Affordable/Non-Profit Housing

Jamboree Housing Corp.

Laura Archuleta larchuleta@jamboreehousing.com

Jose L. Sanchez jsanchez@jamboreehousing.com

17701 Cowan Ave., Suite 200

Irvine, CA 92614

Phone: 949-263-8676

Fax: 949-263-0647

Website: www.jamboreehousing.com

Attorneys

Alston, Alston & Diebold
Elaine Alston ealston@aadlawyers.com
Vivienne Alston valston@aadlawyers.com
27201 Puerta Real, Suite 300
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone: 714-556-9400
Fax: 714-556-9500
Website: www.aadlawyers.com

Cooksey, Toolen, Gage,
Duffy & Woog

Phil Woog, Esq. pwoog@cookseylaw.com
Theresa Lazorisak tlazorisak@cookseylaw.com
535 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1000
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 714-431-1100
Fax: 714-431-1119
Website: www.cookseylaw.com

Cozen O'Connor
Thomas W. Casparian tcasparian@cozen.com
Susy Forbath sforbath@cozen.com
401 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 850
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone: 310-393-4000
Fax: 310-394-4700
Website: www.cozen.com

Dowdall Law Offices, A.P.C
Terry Dowdall trd@dowdalllaw.com
284 N Glassell St., 1st Flr.
Orange, CA 92866-1409
Phone: 714-532-2222
Fax: 714-532-3238
Website: www.dowdalllaw.com

Grebow & Rubin, LLP
Arthur Grebow, Esq. agrebow@grebowrubinlaw.com
Julie Rubin, Esq. jrubin@grebowrubinlaw.com
16133 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 260
Encino, CA 90436
Phone: 818-783-1100
Fax: 818-783-1103
Website: www.grebowrubinlaw.com

Hart Kienle Pentecost
John H. Pentecost, Esq. jpentecost@hkplawfirm.com
Rob Williamson rwilliamson@hkplawfirm.com
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 900
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Phone: 714-432-8700
Fax: 714-546-7457
Website: www.hkplawfirm.com

Law Offices of Larry W. Weaver
Larry W. Weaver lmhplaw@yahoo.com
17777 Center Court Dr. N., Suite 260
Cerritos, CA 90703
Phone: 562-924-0900
Fax: 562-924-4018
Website: www.mhp-lawyer.com

Rudderow Law Group
Daniel T. Rudderow dan@rudderowlaw.com
1301 Dove Street, Suite 800
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949-565-1344
Fax: 714-677-4004
Website: www.rudderowlaw.com

Community Financing

JLL Capital Markets
Zach Koucos zach.koucos@am.jll.com
Chris Collins christopher.collins@am.jll.com
8910 University Center Ln, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: 858-812-2351
Fax: 858-552-7695
Website: www.us.jll.com

Wells Fargo Bank
Tony Petosa tpetosa@wellsfargo.com
Lew Grace lew.grace@wellsfargo.com
1808 Aston Avenue, Suite 270
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: 760-438-2153
Fax: 760-438-8710
Website: www.wellsfargo.com/mhc

Community Management Companies

Bessire & Casenhiser, Inc.
Keith Casenhiser

kcasen@bessire-casenhiser.com
Dick Bessire rcb@bessire-casenhiser.com
430 S. San Dimas Ave.
San Dimas, CA 91773
Phone: 909-594-0501
Fax: 909-594-5272
Website: www.bessire-casenhiser.com

Community Asset Management
Karin Staddon kstaddon@communityam.com
P.O. Box 3670
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: 909-673-0777
Fax: 909-673-0575

J & H Asset Property Management, Inc.
Jim Joffe jim@jandhmgt.com
22880 Savi Ranch Pkwy.
Yorba Linda, CA 92887-4619
Phone: 714-974-0397
Fax: 714-283-3225
Website: www.jandhmgt.com

Laguna Asset Management, Inc.
Ralph Beatty ralph@lagunaassetmanagement.com
Tony Garcia tony@lagunaassetmanagement.com
P.O. Box 2308
Laguna Hills, CA 92654
Phone: 949-481-0909
Fax: 949-481-0910

Les Frame Management
Clint Lau clintlau@lfmgmt.com
Matt Silver matt@lfmgmt.com
Peter Lau peter@lfmgmt.com
1635 Aviation Blvd.
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Phone: 310-798-1102
Fax: 310-798-1105
Website: www.lfmgmt.com

Newport Pacific Capital Company Inc.
Clarke Fairbrother clarkef@newportpacific.com
Tony Elliot-Brand toni@newportpacific.com
17300 Red Hill Ave., Suite 280
Irvine, CA 90614
Phone: 949-852-5575
Fax: 949-852-5582
Website: www.newportpacific.com

St. Clair Property Management
Sharon McDaniel sharon@stclairproperties.com
Dana Busch dana@stclairproperties.com
17291 Irvine Blvd., Suite 450
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: 714-963-7466
Fax: 714-963-7461
Website: www.stclairproperties.com

Star MHP Management
Mike Cirillo mike@starmanagement.com
Jeff Leek jeff@starmanagement.com
660 West First Street
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: 714-480-6828
Fax: 714-918-8060
Website: www.starmanagement.com

Energy Management

Synergy Companies
Tom Wall tom.wall@synergycompanies.org
Gary Smith gary.smith@synergycompanies.org
90 Business Park Drive
Perris, CA 92571
Phone: 800-439-9610
Fax: 951-742-4806
Website: www.synergycompanies.org

Insurance

California Southwestern Insurance Agency
Josh Woods jwoods@csia-ins.com
Bill Joseph bjoseph@csia-ins.com
21 Orchard
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: 800-848-5882
Fax: 949-588-8348
Website: www.csia-ins.com

Consolidated Benefits and Insurance Services Inc.
Abner Aponte abner@abenefits.net
8181 East Kaiser Blvd.
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
Phone: 949-870-3355
Fax: 949-870-3338

D.E.P. Insurance Services Inc.
Don Phoenix don@depinsuranceservices.com
2120 Main Street, Suite 260
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Phone: (800) 862-7433
Fax: (714) 969-6330
Website: www.depinsuranceservices.com

Manufactured Housing Insurance Services
Barry Cole bc@mhis.info
Mike Guerrero mike@mhis.info
1500 E. Katella Avenue, Suite 1
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: 866-644-7111
Fax: 866-628-1033

Mobile Home Parks Consultant

Talley and Associates, Inc.
Rob Evans rob@talleyassoc.com
25241 Paseo de Alicia Suite 120
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: 949-380-3300
Fax: 949-380-3310
Website: www.talleyassoc.com

Mobile Home Supplies & Parts

Dankat Industries
Ray Trosper sdcorp@aol.com
1403 E. Philadelphia
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: 909-930-2555
Fax: 909-930-2655
Website: www.getmobilehomesupplies.com

Paving

JB Bostick Company, Inc.
Jim Bostick jim@jbbostick.com
Dave Thomas dave@jbbostick.comm
2870 E. La Cresta Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: 714-238-2121
Fax: 714-238-2142
Website: www.jbbostick.com

jb bostick company

Real Estate - Mobilehome Park Sales

Kidder Mathews
Vince Reynolds vincer@kiddermathews.com
12230 El Camino Real, 4th Floor
San Diego, CA 92130
Phone: 858-369-3082
Website: www.kiddermathews.com

Park Brokerage, Inc.
John Grant john@parkbrokerage.com
John Sheeday jsheeday@parkbrokerage.com
11510 Caminito Garcia
San Diego, CA 92131
Phone: 858-586-9400
Fax: 858-430-3401
Website: www.parkbrokerage.com

Retailer

Advantage Homes
Todd Su toddsu@yahoo.com
2890 Monterey Hwy
San Jose, CA 95111
Phone: 408-316-9854
Fax: 408-281-5989
Website: www.advantagehomes.com

Solar Power Systems and Utilities

ShoreBreak Energy Solar and Utilities
Michael Martinez mmartinez@shorebreakenergy.com
Erik Boardman eboardman@shorebreakenergy.com
1061 E. 4th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone: 949-502-0800
Fax: 949-606-9040
Website: www.shorebreakenergy.com

shore break logo

Utilities

Boudreau Utility Services
Alan Boudreau alan@boudreaupipeline.com
Betsy Gibson betsy@boudreaupipeline.com
463 N. Smith Ave.
Corona, CA 92880
Phone: 951-493-6780
Fax: 951-494-6781
Website: www.boudreauutilityservices.com

Meterman Inc.
Meika Cornelius meika@metermaninc.com
27290 Scott Rd.
Menifee, CA 92584
Phone: 951-672-6909 Ext 201
Fax: 951-672-6910
Website: www.metermaninc.com

Pacific States Utility Company
Leo Escalante leo@psuc.net
Brian Limpert brian@psuc.net
3880 E. Eagle Drive
Anaheim, CA 92807
Phone: 714-630-3374
Fax: 714-630-9420
Website: www.psuc.net

Subsurface Electric, Inc.
Walter Lane subsurface.electric@yahoo.com
Victor Gonzalez
6360 Industrial Ave.
Riverside, CA 92504
Phone: 951-354-9900
Fax: 951-354-0709
Website: www.subsurface-electric.com

 

Z Electric Wire Works, Inc.
Frank Zummo frankz@zelectricwireworks.com
Kelly Yandell kyandell@zelectricwireworks.com
1016 E. Cooley Dr., Suite S
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: 909-783-0333
Fax: 909-793-0335

 

electric logo